Thursday, April 1 I had DVR the Thin Ice competition on ABC on 3/21/10 and the end with the results was cut off for a new bulletion about Obama Care. Who won and the results ???? Thanks Gary

Dubreuil and Weiss won, and then Bourne/Zimmerman, Arakawa/Lambiel, Sale/Lauzon, and Berezhnaya/Pelletier in that order.

No comments: